top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Essie's Winning Streak


This week has been feeling a little bit like fall which I don't normally mind, but I would like to go to the beach at least once more before summer is over. This week's manicure is a little darker since it's a little cooler outside.

This shade is a deep purple shade with a grey undertone from Essie's Wild Nudes collection. This is a great shade for fall. It's getting me a little excited for my favorite season! This shade is making me feel a little dark and twisty and I'm loving it for right now.

This shade would look really beautiful on medium skin tones. I think depending on the undertones, this would look really pretty on dark and deep skin tones as well. I believe this shade might be too harsh for fairer skin tones and would try something a little lighter like Petal Pushers from Essie.

This shade is totally appropriate for the office or any family function you have coming up. This shade has that mysterious vibe to it that I love. I'm going out this weekend and was planning on wearing something light and bright but this shade is making me change my mind!

You can pick this up for $9.

bottom of page