top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Crown Brush Blush Highlighter Brush CB106


I just realized that I already have this brush except it's in a different color way. I use that brush everyday to put on my bronzer. Although I'm a little annoyed that I got the same brush twice, I know I'll be putting this bad boy to good use.

I don't see myself using this as a highlight brush because I prefer something a little less stiff for applying my highlight. I will totally be using this to apply my blush and to blend it out. I will mostly be using this to apply my brush but I would also you it as an allover powder brush to blend everything out and make it look smooth.

This color way for this brush is really pretty. I love that the metal on this brush is black as well. The only thing that bothers me is that the gray tip looks a little green. It doesn't bother me much, but I KNOW there is a group of people out there who are very upset by this. As long the brush is of good quality, I don't really care what it looks like.

I love that these Crown Brushes are good quality and also really affordable. Right now, this brush is on sale for $5.17 which is a steal! I can't wait to incorporate this brush in my everyday beauty routine!

bottom of page