top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Hey Honey Take Away The Drama Youth Boosting Honey and Copper Peel-Off Mask


This is such a cool mask. I don't think I've ever used a mask that contained copper in it so this was something new for me! I also loved the bronzed tone of this mask, it makes it all the more fun! Peel-off masks always remind me of my childhood and playing with a cheap cucumber mask my mom bought for me and my friends from the drugstore.

I found that this mask was super easy to take off which I really liked. There's nothing more annoying than having to pick at tiny pieces of mask throughout the day.

The ingredients in the mask are kind of obvious, no? Honey, or really propolis, helps to fight against acne, improves cell turnover, and unclogs your pores. There are AHA's which help gently exfoliate the skin. Copper is responsible for fighting against aging like fine lines and wrinkles. It also helps improve elasticity and collagen production.

This mask is super expensive which I'm shocked over. I always felt like Hey Honey was decent with their prices. This mask is $49! I guess when you consider that you get 2oz for that price it doesn't seem so bad. What do you think? Would you pay that much for a face mask?

bottom of page