top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Ciaté London Glow-To Highlighter in Moondust


This is a really pretty highlight that I think would look pretty on any skin tone. The shade is a pink-peach shade that's pretty universal. When I blended it out on my skin, I didn't really notice a color on my skin because it was so blinding. This highlight is not for the faint of heart. If you want people to see your highlight from across the room, this is the one for you.

What I'm not a fan of is how glittery this highlighter is. It's not chunky looking or to the touch, but you can totally make out all the pieces of glitter when you wear it.

I did find that this was easy to blend and it didn't leave my skin with a stripe of highlight on my face. I don't usually wear powder highlights for that reason, but I rather enjoyed this one.

This highlighter is gluten-free, vegan, and paraben-free which is amazing! They have three other shades if this one isn't for jam. All the names are based on different outer space things and I love that. It's super cute!

The price isn't too bad either. You can get one right now, on sale, for $22.50. Unfortunately, this shade is currently sold out, but the Celestial, one I'm interested in, is still available!

bottom of page