top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Gel


I'm pretty sure I received this in my first ever Play! Box. I really enjoyed it then and I still enjoy it. I've been using the Benefit brow gel recently and after testing this one out again, there are some major differences between the two.

First, the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Gel is clear. This is great news for anyone who has a more unique eyebrow shade. I know my best friend, who's a blonde, has trouble finding something that matches her perfectly. This eliminates the need for that.

This also has a super strong hold to it. Your brows are not going anywhere when you use this product. My brows feel really stiff which can be a good thing or a bad thing depending on how you want to look at it. I don't like how my brows feel, but I feel better knowing they aren't going to budge for anything.

This product is also rather affordable. You can pick up a full-sized version of this for $22. It also contains chamomile to help condition your brow hair. In a pinch, you can even use this to tame any flyaways you might have! They don't stand a chance with this gel!

bottom of page