top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer


I was surprised at how pigmented this bronzer was. I wasn't expecting that at all. I really like that this a matte bronzer. It's actually harder to find a matte bronzer than you would think.

This is a really great shade for my skin tone and lighter. If you have a deeper complexion, this isn't going to show up on you at all. I'm shocked that they made a Hoola Lite Bronzer instead of going darker because I feel like this shade works on fairer skin tones. They are really missing out by not creating a deeper tone.

This is a best-selling bronzer for a reason. It stays all day and looks like you just spent a little too long in the sun. I'm curious to see how this looks once I lose my tan.

This bronzer come in two sizes. You can get the mini size, .14oz for $15 or you can get the standard size for .28oz for $29. I'm not sure if I would repurchase this. It feels wrong to use a product that isn't available for everyone. I know I have other bronzers that I enjoy using already. However, I do enjoy how this looks on me.

bottom of page