top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Living Proof T.B.D. Multi-Tasking Styler


I hardly use hair products, we all know this. When I do use them, it has to be the easiest most basic product out there or I will find some way to mess it up. Luckily, this product fits into that category.

You can use this product whether your hair is wet or dry and that's super important to me. I either ONLY use product right after I get out of the shower, or I don't wash my hair for five days. I also don't blow dry my hair, so anytime a product says to follow it with a blowdryer I tune out. You can use this product with a blowdryer but you don't have to and that's the important part.

I used this on my hair after I got out of the shower and I was surprised at how liquidy this was. I thought it would be more of a cream consistency. It smells really good but it didn't leave my hair feeling soft. Where I was really impressed was the amount of frizz it took away! It's been really humid here, and my hair usually ends up looking poofy and frizzy but I found that to not be the case when I used this!

I'm excited to try this on dry hair and seeing how my hair reacts to it. I love that my waves were still intact and that my hair didn't look flat! Pick one up for only $15 for 2oz or spend $26 for 5oz! Don't forget, a little goes a lot way!

bottom of page