top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Ouai Volume Shampoo and Conditioner


I was really disappointed with this product. I love having voluminous hair. It's pretty much my main goal when I am doing my hair. I'm looking for that big wavy, beachy hair every time. Since I love the Ouai Wave Spray so much, I figured this would be amazing to go with it. I was expecting a lot more from it than it actually gave me. I didn't find that it gave more volume to my hair than what I usually experience.

The shampoo was thinner than any other shampoo I've used before but I did like the smell of both the shampoo and the conditioner.

My hair doesn't feel super soft but it doesn't feel dry. If I wasn't testing this product out, I would be adding oil to my hair for sure.

There is keratin in these products which is supposed to smooth out the hair cuticle and repair any damage that has occurred. Tamarind Seed Extract, which is the natural version of hyaluronic acid. It is supposed to help keep hair hydrated. I don't know if it's because I have colored hair, but I don't feel like my hair is super hydrated.

You can pick up the shampoo for $28 and the conditioner for $26.

bottom of page