top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Doucce Cheek Blush in RSVP


This is such a pretty blush for fall. It's a mauve shade that pairs well with all the autumnal colors that everyone loves to wear this time of year. Mauve is a pretty universally flattering shade so this is going to look great on any skin tone. It's pretty buildable too so deeper skin toned babes can wear this as well!

I have to say, I don't have anything like this shade in my collection, so I'm really excited to see what different eye looks I can pair with it.

This blush does have shimmer in it, but I don't find that it's all that noticeable on the skin. I didn't build it up all that much so I'm not sure if that changes if you really pack it on. This did apply smoothly as well. It wasn't patchy and I had no problem blending it out.

If you don't like shimmer blushes, or if this shade isn't for you, they do have nine other blush tones available. The tones are a mix of matte and shimmer. I really like some of the other shades the offer like Hidden Tropics, which is an orange shade, and Fresh Flare, which is a peachy-nude blush. The blushes are on the expensive shade, as each one will cost you $28.

bottom of page