top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Luxie Beauty Harley Quinn Detail Flat Definer 110


This is such an interestingly shaped brush. I don't have anything like this in my brush collection. That being said, I'm not sure if I would call this a flat definer brush. I get that it has a flat tip, but when I think of a flat definer brush, I think a brush you would use to pack on shimmer or glitter on the eyelid.

Another way that you can use this brush, which I didn't even think of, is for concealer! This would be an amazing brush to blend out concealer with and I can't believe I didn't think of it. It's a perfect size and shape for the job and I can't wait to try that out.

I had no idea that Luxie Beauty teamed up with Warner Brothers to create brushes like this! As someone who is a little more than obsessed with superhero shows and movies, I am all for these worlds colliding. This is the only Harley Quinn brush they have, but they also have a whole Wonder Woman brush set and an individual one as well! I'm not a huge fan of the design and graphics of the brush. I think they could have done something more representative of the character. For example, why does the brush say "Goodnight" on it? There are so many phrases Harley says that they could have used instead!

You can grab this brush for $20, which is expensive for a Luxie brush! I don't love the packaging so I would pick up one of their other brushes to get the job done.

bottom of page