top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Marc Jacobs Beauty Highliner Matte Gel Eye Crayon in (Earth)quake


I've used eyeliners from Marc Jacobs Beauty before and they are some of the best out there. They are branded to stay all day and they really do not move at all. You have about 15 seconds to play around with it before it sets in and after that, they aren't coming off until you take it off.

This eyeliner shade is perfect for me. I love brown eyeliners. They make my eyes pop, they don't feel as harsh as black and it's versatile for day or night! I think brown eyeliner looks beautiful on all eye colors too. Since this is a deep brown, I think it would be pretty on multiple skin tones and actually show up on deeper skin tones.

There are multiple different shades that are super beautiful that I'm dying to get my hands on. They also have different finishes if you want to add some glitter to your life. In the matte shades, there are 11 other shades to choose from. You can get them for $25 each. That's a lot for an eyeliner, I know, but the quality is definitely there. I'm seriously considering picking up a few more shades like (Fine)wine which is their matte red shade!

bottom of page