top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Sephora Collection LashCraft Big Volume Mascara in Black


I was less than thrilled to try this product out because I've used a mascara from the Sephora Collection before and I wasn't a big fan of it. Sephora Collection is such a great line in Sephora because it is more affordable than the other lines they carry so I was happy to give it a chance.

I like this mascara better than the other formula I tried! This really lengthened my lashes and created a decent amount of volume. I could really tell the difference in my lashes from before I applied the mascara and after. This made my lashes so long that I actually got some on my lids. Annoying at first, but a good test to how long they made my lashes.

This mascara has jojoba seed oil it which keeps the mascara from flaking off and clumping. You have to figure it's also good for conditioning your lashes. There is also plumping polymers in it to give volume.

This is a pretty good mascara. It's something I would recommend if you're looking for an affordable option as it costs $14. Are there other mascaras that I like more? Yes. But none that are this affordable. If you're looking to save some cash, this is a good option.

bottom of page