top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Belif The True Cream Moisturizing Bomb


I love the scent of all the Belif product. They smell herbal and make you feel like you're at a spa. The main ingredient in this is comfrey leaf which helps to detoxify the skin. This helps to leave the skin soft and smooth.

This moisturizer is really thick. It's not something I would reach for during the day this time of year. This is nice to wear at night and let it sink into your skin. I would probably wear this day and night during the winter when my skin gets a little drier. This isn't something I would wear in the summer though. If you have dry skin or sensitive skin, this is perfect for you.

This moisturizer is super hydrating and leaves my skin feeling so immediately. It's supposed to keep your skin hydrated for 26 hours, which I believe. It didn't leave my skin oily per se, but it was very glowy. I don't think it absorbed into my skin as quickly as I would have liked which is why I'll only be using this in my nighttime routine.

You can pick this up in two sizes, a .84oz for $22 or the 1.68oz for $38.

bottom of page