top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Vince Camuto Luck Tote


This was one of my choice options in this season's FabFitFun box! I chose the style in Red Desert because I'm not a huge fan of black and gray in a bag. I also have a ton of black bags already.

I've never owned a Vince Camuto bag, but I'm familiar with the brand! He has very high-quality products without super expensive price tags. I really love that this bag is made from vegan leather and is unlined on the inside with a suede-like material. There is even a little side pocket on the inside which is perfect to keep the things you don't want to lose at the bottom of your bag.

I love that you can easily carry this bag on your shoulder comfortably or you can carry it in your hand without it hitting the ground. It's just a great length. I also love that I can pack everything in this bag! I know smaller bags are super in right now, but they aren't practical for people on the go. I need a big bag to bring everything with me at all times.

This bag is pricey at $128. It's not as expensive as some other high-end brands but still up there. It feels really good though and this is going to last you for years to come. If you're not into this colorway, they do have a black and gray option.

bottom of page