top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

OPI's A-Rose at Dawn... Broke by Noon


This is my mom's favorite nail polish from OPI. It reminds her of her mother, my grandmother, and it's a color she wears often. She has been wearing this shade for years and probably will continue to wear it.

This is an OPI Classic for a reason. It's how you wear pink at the office without feeling like a little girl. You can rock this and feel like a grown woman. It's a very mature pink but I think the sheen in this polish is what keeps it fun and interesting. You can totally wear this out with friends for drinks or just hanging around. This is just the perfect shade for when you have a serious meeting but don't want to lose your personality.

This is going to be beautiful on any skin tone. I don't care if you're fair skinned, dark skinned, or somewhere in-between, this is going to be gorgeous on you.

OPI describes this shade as "a gleaming, gambling, rambling rose" and I think that it's more or less spot on. I would have just called it a rose shade because that's exactly what it is.

You can pick this shade up for $10.50 and you should because this is great to have on hand for interviews or anything job-related!

bottom of page