top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Alfred Teapot


I know I picked this to be in my FabFitFun box but I was so excited to receive it! I'm a big tea drinker and I will be for the rest of my life. Although I dabble with the occasional iced coffee, I never really enjoyed hot coffee. I much prefer tea.

This teapot is so cute! It's the perfect size to make an individual cup of tea! It holds about 20oz which is like getting a large at Dunkin Doughnuts or a Venti at Starbucks. The infuser is made of stainless steel and I love that it has a little handle so you can take it out and wash it easily. The teapot itself is ceramic and feels luxurious. The one annoying thing about this design is that the lid doesn't stand up by itself so it can be annoying to hold the lid open when you're pouring hot water into it.

Personally, I'm not a fan of the design of this teapot. It's pretty, it's just not really my style. I wish the flowers weren't on it. I prefer a much simpler look. I wish there had been another design choice but I still would rather have this teapot than a coffee press.

You can get this teapot for $26 which is a great deal! You could even display this if it matches your style!

bottom of page