top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

HALLOWEEK: Spinelli


Recess has always been a favorite TV show of mine when I was a kid. Ashley Spinelli is the bad-ass girl I always wanted to be and this year I realized how easy it was to be her for Halloween! I had everything I needed in my closet and in my makeup drawer!

I ended up wearing this costume to my boss's Halloween party and people loved it! I think this would make a super cute couple's costume if you have a someone to be TJ, which is another easy costume! Just need a bomber jacket, a white shirt, and a red hat!

Check out my tutorial below! (I don't know why Youtube is having my thumbnail upside down, but I can't figure out how to change it!)

bottom of page