top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Volumizing Eyebrow Gel in 3


I already have this product, so this review is going to be on the shorter side. I'm actually pretty annoyed with Sephora because I received three products this month that I have already received before. That's half of my box!

This product is something that I have added to my everyday beauty routine since I got it the first time around. I usually go back and forth between this shade, 3, and 5 which is a little darker. They have expanded their shade range which is good news but it still leaves something to be desired for those with blonde/lighter colored hair. There isn't really much for them to choose from.

This product is a favorite of mine because I can quickly put this on if I'm in a rush and they look great or I can finish off my careful sculped brow with this! It adds tiny fibers to make your brows seem fuller and helps them stay in place without them being too stiff. I would say this is an excellent choice if you're someone who had brows on the fuller side and just want to give them a little extra something.

You can pick this product up for $24, which is pricey for a brow product that can't do everything, but it's perfect for those who don't like to wear a lot of makeup!

bottom of page