top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum


This could not have come at a better time because I had just run out of the last serum I was using and looking to make a new purchase. I've used a few products from this brand before but nothing I liked as much as this. This serum is thicker than most serums I've used in the past and I really like it.

This serum is supposed to help combat uneven skin tone as well as any dullness or dryness your skin has. I love it because it is supposed to help combat against dark spots (thanks acne scars!) and obviously, boost radiance. It's supposed to do a better job than vitamin C would do, 62 times better if you want to get more specific.

This product is also one of many Clean at Sephora products. That means it's made without a bunch of ingredients like parabens, formaldehyde, and phthalates as well as a bunch of other things that aren't the best for your skin.

This product is pricey, as most skincare products are. You should invest in your skin, but I totally get it if you can't afford the hefty $79 price tag. It's a lot of money for only one ounce, but you're only supposed to use a few drops every time you use it.

bottom of page