top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

First Aid Beauty Hello FAB Coconut Water Cream


First off, a little notice: I have recently discovered that my skin breaks out after using coconut oil (not the raw stuff you have in the kitchen, but the stuff you're actually supposed to use on your face) breaks me out. I'm pretty bummed about it because I felt like my skin was looking really good and then one night I added the coconut oil and woke up to a bunch of breakouts. So my skin isn't looking it's best here and I learned my lesson. Since that recently occurred, I was nervous about using this product, but so far I have no complaints!

My skin drinks this in so fast! Probably because my skin is starting to get dry because of the weather, as well as the gel-cream hybrid this is. I love that is doesn't feel oily and there is no wait time!

The coconut water in this doesn't irritate my skin and is full of electrolytes which is great after a night of drinking! There are a bunch of other components like amino acids that help keep the skin hydrated. There is also an antioxidant booster in here that helps fight against environmental stressors that can harm your skin. This is super important in skincare if you live in a city or anywhere there is a lot of pollution.

You can get this moisturizer for $34 which isn't a horrible price for 1.7oz. I have paid more for a moisturizer, but I which they had one in a smaller size.

bottom of page