top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Kat Von D Saint Eau de Parfum & Sinner Eau de Parfum

I have actually already received and reviewed this scent, as well as it's counterpart, Sinner. Due to this, I'm combining the two reviews into one post and it will be shorter than my normal blog posts. Feel free to read the original reviews on my blog.

The Saint scent is very florally and light. When first applied, I didn't care for how harsh the florals were. But as I wore the scent throughout the day, the more vanilla and musky it became and I found that I enjoyed it more.

Her counterpart, Sinner, is slightly different but they come from similar backgrounds. The notes in sinner are more my speed, a little deeper although it still has that floral note of jasmine that it shares with Saint. Cinnamon, wood, and patchouli make this a great scent to wear this fall and winter. You can switch over to Saint in the spring in summer!

Because these scents have similar notes, you can even wear them together, creating a whole new fragrance! I love that about this pair!

There are many different sizes for these perfumes. You can get the rollerball, which is .34oz for $22 each which is a great option if you plan on mixing them or traveling. They have 1oz for $45 each, 1,7oz for $65 each or 3.4oz for $85 each. These would make great holiday gifts as well as they come in beautiful bottles!

bottom of page