top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Space Case Blush in Cosmic Gangster


First things first, this packaging is SO cute! I love it so much! The artwork on the cardboard cartridge is so beautiful and want to hang it up on my wall. The packaging for the actual brush is a little cheap feeling and difficult to open.

The blush itself is a super wearable pink shade with a slight shimmer to it. I was worried about the shimmer at first, but I found that is wasn't glittery and gave my skin a nice glow.

You can also use this on your eyes. I actually put this in my crease to try to tie it in with the blush. I don't think this blush is as pigmented as it should be, but it doesn't bother me because I don't like to add too much blush to my looks. It's very easy to build up though.

I love that this blush is vegan, cruelty-free and affordable. You can get this blush for $9! If you're not into this shade, they have six other shades that look beautiful and can be worn by many different skintones.

I'm totally going to check this brand out more because they have some really cool products. Their nail polishes are calling my name! Have you tried this brand before? Let me know what you have by them and what I should pick up!

bottom of page