top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Princess in the Spotlight by Meg Cabot


I am ripping through the Princess Diaries series. Probably because they are so good and I've been in a super sappy mood lately. The format of the book also makes it so easy to read. I have just finished watching the movie versions of these books and they are so different! I never realized how different the two were and I really enjoy both of them!

Anyway, this book is all about how Mia being a princess has escalated since the last time we saw her. There are a ton of changes going on in her life right now, including getting a new sibling! She also does her first real interview that everyone she knows will see and it doesn't go exactly as she hoped it would. As if all of these changes weren't enough, she also discovers that she has a secret admirer.

This book was more action-filled than the last and I laughed so much while reading it. I'm already almost done with the next book and I can't wait to see how Mia keeps on growing into her role as a high school teenager who also happens to be a princess.

You can get this book for $9.58. If you want to read the whole series, you can pick up the book set (a great holiday present!) for $15.50.

bottom of page