top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Philosophy Purity Made Simple Cleanser


I love simple face washes. It's something I use every day and I want it to be good for my skin while also doing a great job of cleansing my skin. This cleanser does just that.

After using this cleanser at night, I woke up the next morning not feeling overly oily, but rather to my skin having just the right amount of oil to make my skin happy! This cleanser didn't suds up much, but it still felt really good on my skin.

This is my second time using a product from Philosophy and I'm pretty impressed. I always associated them with creating body products for the bath or shower, but not anymore!

This cleanser is supposed to be able to take off all your makeup but I haven't tried that since I take my makeup off with a cleansing balm before I wash my face. They even say that you can use this to clean your makeup brushes! I love that! This product is a 10-year award-winning beauty product from Allure Reader's Choice as well as a past Best of Sephora winner.

Want to know something else that's great? All the size options make it easier to pick one that's right for your budget. The standard size is 8oz for $24. They also have value sizes if you're looking to stock up if this is your favorite cleanser. You can get 16oz for $36, 24oz for $44, and 32oz (it comes with a pump!) for $55! Currently, Sephora is sold out of their mini size, 3oz for $11, but that one would make such a cute stocking stuffer!

bottom of page