top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Sephora Collection Cream Lip Stain Liquid Lipstick in Pink Tea


I have to admit, I thought I was going to hate this color. It's super cool toned and has a gray undertone. Shades like this don't normally look good on me, but I actually ended up liking it a lot! I'm not sure if it was the whole makeup look altogether or what but I was feeling myself. I also received a decent amount of compliments on my lipstick!

If you don't already know, I love Sephora Collection makeup. I think they do such a good job at creating quality makeup at an affordable price. I don't feel like they get as much recognition as they should so you should check them out if you haven't already. I really love their formula. Although they can be a little dry, they last and last.

What saves this lipstick, in my option is the slight pink hue it has to it. It prevents my lips from looking like they are dead. To be honest, I don't know how often I'll be wearing this shade, but I really appreciated being pushed out of my comfort zone. It reminded me to keep an open mind about shades I wouldn't normally try.

If this really isn't your shade, don't fret. They have a ton of other colors to choose from. They even have some metallic shades if you're looking to switch things up for a holiday party! You can pick up a shade (or two) for $14 each!

bottom of page