top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

OPI's My Wish List Is You


I love a good red manicure. There is something so sexy and classic about it. It makes me giddy inside! This is a great shade to wear for any holiday occasion you have coming up but you could wear this shade any time of year, that's what so great about red nail polish.

I can't believe I'm going to say this, but I think red nail polish is my favorite shade to wear. I think it's because I wasn't allowed to wear it when I was younger. I love wearing it now. This shade is a little unique because it's a true red. There are so blue undertones in this shade. There might be a slight orange or warm undertone but nothing crazy.

This is going to look so lovely on everyone. Everyone can rock a red manicure regardless of your skin tone. I really wanted to find a red lipstick to match this, but I don't have one that matches perfectly. Can you believe that?!

Some people would say that red can be inappropriate in some work fields but I disagree. I think red is bold and empowering which is why I like it so much.

This nail polish is hard to come by since it's from last year's holiday collection, but you can get it for $10.99!

bottom of page