top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Beau Gachis Eye Shader Brush


I don't own a brush like this and I am in desperate need of one. This is the perfect brush for so many different reasons. Personally, you'll see me using this mostly to apply a little highlight to my inner corners. But this brush is soft enough to use it to smoke out the lower lash line without worrying about bringing the shadow down too far.

I love how tiny this brush is. It works so well with shimmer and glitter shades I really like using it to pack those shadows on the lid. It gets right up to the crease without any trouble.

I can already tell this brush is going to become a part of my everyday makeup routine. I'm really into shimmers lately. I don't know if it's because of the holiday season or what, but I'm reaching towards the shimmers in my palettes more often than not. I'm curious to see how this performs with matte shadows on the lid.

This brush is also a great option for those of you who love a bold brow. If you love to carve out your brows, this is the perfect brush to do just that!

For only $9.95, this is a great option to have in your brush arsenal!

bottom of page