top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Quirky


I don't know what kind of deal Ipsy has going on with tarte but I swear they always get exclusive shades from them. I can't find anywhere that you can purchase this product! You can find all of their other shades but this one doesn't seem to be on the market.

I have a few of these blushes. They are the ones I reach for daily. This shade is a nice coral that goes with all different skin tones. It's not something I would normally pick out in the winter, but I can see myself wearing this a lot in the summer.

This blush is super pigmented so remember a little goes a long way. I actually had to go back in and clean up my makeup because I forgot how intense this blush can be.

Although you can't get this shade, they have a good amount of other shades to choose from. On most days, I reach for paaarty, a nude shade, and I also love risqué, a peachy nude. They are pricey at $29 a pop, but they really last a long time and a little goes a long way! They are my favorite blushes that I own, hands down!

bottom of page