top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Youth To The People Superfood Air-Whip Moisture Cream


I love that this smells like vegetables, which is strange. I wouldn't think that I would want to rub something that smells like veggies on my face, but I do. It smells so fresh and it feels that way too. My skin has been super dry due to the change in weather. My forehead is extremely dry. This product helps my skin stay supple without feeling greasy.

This moisturizer is packed with antioxidants thanks to all the superfoods like kale, spinach, alfalfa, and green tea. There is also hyaluronic acid which is what helps keep your skin hydrated. Kale, which I have never seen in a skincare product before, has vitamins C, E, and K. Green tea is a component we all know and love in our skincare nowadays.

I haven't been wearing much makeup lately. I've been way too busy, but I just take the time to do my skincare routine. This moisturizer gives me the hint of radiance I need to my skin to make it look healthy!

This product comes with a hefty price tag. You do get 2oz for $48 which is a lot of product for a moisturizer. I love that this product is vegan and cruelty-free. It's just the type of product that I want to start the new year off with!

bottom of page