top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

January Sephora Play! Box: Beauty, Set, Go

We're going to change it up a bit for this post. Since this month's box was based on makeup lovers on the go, I thought it would be cool to stream me using the products live.

I'm 100% going to be going live on Instagram later today so make sure you're following me here.

I'm going to experiment and see if I can go live on YouTube as well so that way the people who can't see it right now will be able to watch it later.

Let me know what you think of this set up rather than the usual video.

And make sure you're following me on Twitter so you can have updates on when I'm actually going live!

bottom of page