top of page
My Pick:

NYX gives you a great product for a low price! Make sure you check it out next time you're at the drugstore!

Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Real Chemistry Luminous 3-Minute Peel


I have actually used this product before! I really like this chemical peel because you can actually feel it working.

If you don't know chemical peels are good alternatives to exfoliants. They both do the same thing, it kinda just depends on what you prefer. I like chemical peels because exfoliants can be too harsh if you aren't careful.

This peel gets rid of dead skin cells, evens the tone of your skin and smooths any rough patches you may have. It reduces rosacea, acne scars, dark spots, and blotchiness.

Personally, I like to use this, and any chemical peel, in the shower. That way you can do your neck and chest more easily.

I didn't include a photo of me with the peel on because it's clear and you can't really see anything with a photo of it on my skin. but you can actually feel your dead skin cells when you use it.

You can get this product for $48 from Birchbox's website.

bottom of page